Samuel Hošek


Samuel Hošek came in with his band and performed quite a spectacular session. He performed songs from his latest album ‘Our Time Is Now’ that was produced by Jureš Líška of Fallgrapp. Jureš, alongside Jakub Kačic (guitar), Laura Jašková (bass) and Dávid Juraj Raši (drums), accompanied Samuel with samples and electronic ear candies.

Enjoy this huge session that was performed in Kabinet pomalosti back in April.